The Establishment Division has issued notifications for transfers and postings in the federal bureaucracy.

Secretariat Group’s BPS-20 officer Sabino Sikander Jalal, who was waiting posting, has been appointed as joint secretary, National Heritage and Culture Division. while Jibran Khalil Malik has been made senior joint secretary, Establishment Division.

Meanwhile, the caretaker prime minister has accepted the resignation of Asim Saeed, member Private Sector Development Division, Ministry of Planning and Development.

In addition, the services of Pakistan Administrative Service’s BPS-19 officer Aisha Hameed have been transferred from the Punjab government to Sindh government. Police Service of Pakistan’s BPS-18 officer Shah Mir Khalid has been transferred from Gilgit- Baltistan to Punjab.

Rafique Ahmed Khokhar, who was awaiting posting, has been appointed as section officer, Interior Division, while Section Officer Mariam Ayub has been transferred from the Finance Division to the Climate Change Division. Rasheed has been appointed as section officer, Finance Division, while the services of Section Officer Interior Division Rohail Bhatti have been returned to the Interior Division as superintendent.

Discover more from ANINEWS24

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.


Leave a Reply